Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
BethCairniePrincipalbcairnie@sd35.bc.ca
Lee-AnneTarasoffVice Principalltarasoff@sd35.bc.ca
JudyBoivinAdministrative Assistantjboivin@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
LeahRogersonTeacher - division 1 gr.6/ 7 Englishlrogerson@sd35.bc.ca
RachelleBeaulieuTeacher - division 2 gr. 7 Frenchrebeaulieu@sd35.bc.ca
MaryannBalzariniTeacher - division 3 gr. 6/7 Frenchmbalzarini@sd35.bc.ca
Kelly BakerTeacher - division 3 gr. 6/7 Frenchkbaker@sd35.bc.ca
HayleyMittonTeacher - division 4 gr. 6/7 Englishhmitton@sd35.bc.ca
LorenAndresTeacher - division 5 gr. 5/6 Frenchemail
MoniqueConnellTeacher - division 6 gr. 5 English<a mconnell@sd35.bc.ca
MartineLavoieTeacher - division 7 gr.4/5 Frenchmlavoie@sd35.bc.ca
AnabelaRandaTeacher - division 8 gr. 4/5 Frencharanda@sd35.bc.ca
KearaCurtisTeacher - division 9 gr. 4/5 Englishkcurtis@sd35.bc.ca
KelseyGreenTeacher - division 10 gr. 4/5 Frenchkgreen@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleRonseTeacher - division 11 gr. 3/4 Englishnronse@sd35.bc.ca
JasonProulxTeacher - division 13 gr. 3 Frenchemail
NicoleDeGiustiTeacher - division 12 gr. 3 Englishemail
ChandraCarlsonTeacher - division 14 gr. 3 Frenchccarlson@sd35.bc.ca
KassandraBergeron-McMillanTeacher - division 16 gr. 2 Frenchemail
NathalieToddTeacher - division 17 gr. 2 Frenchntodd@sd35.bc.ca
AmberArmstrongTeacher - division 18 gr. 1/2 Englishakeeley@sd35.bc.ca
KarynEmmonsTeacher - division 19 gr. 1 Frenchemail
AshleyBuchananTeacher - division 20 gr. 1 Frenchabuchanan@sd35.bc.ca
TracyJonasenTeacher - division 21 gr. K/1 Englishemail
ShelleyPisiakTeacher - division 22 gr. K Englishemail
LisaArchambaultTeacher - division 23 gr. K Frenchemail
SuzanneSylvestreTeacher - division 23 gr. K Frenchemail
KellyEvansTeacher - division 24 gr. K Frenchemail
LindsayMcCaigTeacher - division 24 gr. K
French
lmccaig@sd35.bc.ca
JamieThomasTeacher - Musicemail
MegganGrunewaldtTeacher - Resource, LAemail
ChristineGuillemetteTeacher - Resource, LA, Reading Recoveryemail

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MarkGreenshieldsSchool Counselloremail

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
StevieArtemenkoEducational Assistantemail
LindaBurnellEducational Assistantemail
StephanieEvansEducational Assistantemail
HaileyMittonEducational Assistantemail
CarlNakamuraEducational Assistantemail
DawnPhillpottEducational Assistantemail
KelliQuaiteEducational Assistantemail
SusanReynoldsEducational Assistantemail
HelenVisramEducational Assistantemail
MiquelleO'ConnorYouth & Child Care Workeremail
JenniferMalcolmAboriginal Support Workeremail
MaryBuschLibrary Technicianemail
SusanBeukNoon supervisoremail
KaoriGelineauNoon supervisoremail
CynthiaHerbertNoon supervisoremail
KathyFaulkesHead Custodianemail
VickieBuchananCustodianemail
RomeoBrucalCustodianemail

Belmont Elementary

20390 - 40 Avenue, Langley
BC, 20390 - 40 Avenue
Phone: 604-533-3641
Fax: 604-533-8694